shopping bag ►
gift registry ►
gift cards ►
specials ►

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $150        

    contact

By Email: julie @ juliestuff.com

By Fax: (703) 832-6343

By Phone: (608) 669-8538

Note: Please limit your calls to:

  • Monday through Friday

  • 10:00am to 6:00 pm EST

  • 9:00am to 5:00pm CST

  • 8:00am to 4:00pm MST

  • 7:00am to 3:00 pm PST

  • ITALY: 6:00pm to 12:00am


Other international callers please adjust your time!

Contact Form




 

CUSTOMER SERVICE

THE COMPANY

© 1997-2017 JulieStuff | All Rights Reserved | Website by RANDAZZO INC